Cantonment Local Government elections were held in 2015. Bannu Cantonment Board being class III cantonment has been divided into 2 wards. Each ward has one elected member. There are one special seat. Hence total civil members are 3.

Mr. Malik Sherin

Vice President


Ward No. I
Area: (Kurrum Lines, Saddar Bazar, Telephone Colony and Dairy Farm/Risala Lines)
Party Affiliation: (Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf)

Mr. Mumtaz Khan



Ward No. II
Area: (Railway Colony, Kotka Namwar, Saraijat, and Supply Lines)
Party Affiliation: (Not Available)



Mr. Naeem Gill

Minority Member


Area: (Not Available)
Party Affiliation: (Not Available)