Assessment committee has been constituted for the purpose of finalization of the proposed rental value of the properties located in the cantt area.Last triennial period w.e.f 1-7-2014 to 30-6-2017 has closed and new triennial period w.e.f 1-7-2017 to 30-6-2020 has been started w.e.f 1-7-2016.Assessment committee has been constituted upon following members.

S.No Name Designation
1 Mr. Major Naveed Sadiq
DQ 116 Bde, Bannu Cantt
2 Malek Sherin
Vice President, Cantt Board
3 Mumtaz Khan
Electred Member